We let our results define us

Globeltag is a service provider and consulting company serving the areas Technical Documentation, Translation Management, and Process Optimisation. We specialise in analysing processes and filtering out options for our customers to help them accomplish significant savings through minor changes.

We not only offer advice, but also implement these processes and encourage our customers to evaluate us based on the results we achieve. Globeltag works independently of platforms, as this is the only way of ensuring that we can provide objective advice to our customers. Upon request, we provide full-service packages to our customers and take over entire groups of activities.

Our Services

Technical Documentation

We help our customers to help themselves and advise industrial enterprises on how to create operating manuals speedily and cost effectively.

Technical Translation

In the case of a machine being exported to other EU countries, the operating permit is voided if the operating manual does not appear in the language of the respective country.

Foreign language management

Who would procure a product or service without the relevant information being available in his or her mother tongue, or at best with only a poor translation?

Consulting

We not only offer advice, but also implement these processes and encourage our customers to evaluate us based on the results we achieve. Globeltag works independently of platforms, as this is the only way of ensuring that we can provide objective advice to our customers.

What we offer?

We have

the tools

We have

the skills

We have

the experts

Qualified

on-site consultation

Over 20 Years

of experience

Over 1.000 successful

industrial projects

Wir lassen uns an den Ergebnissen messen

Globeltag ist ein Dienstleistungs- und Beratungsunternehmen für die Bereiche Technische Dokumentation, Übersetzungsmanagement und Prozessoptimierung. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, Prozesse zu analysieren und unseren Kunden aufzuzeigen, wie sie durch geringfügige Veränderungen deutliche Einsparungen erzielen können.

Wir beraten nicht nur, sondern setzen diese Prozesse auch um und lassen uns an den Ergebnissen messen. Globeltag arbeitet systemunabhängig, nur so können wir eine neutrale Beratung unserer Kunden sicherstellen. Auf Wunsch bieten wir unseren Kunden einen Full-Service an und übernehmen ganze Aufgabenbereiche.

Unsere Leistungen

Technische Dokumentation

Wir geben Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe und beraten Industrieunternehmen, wie man kostengünstig und schnell eine gute Betriebsanleitung erstellt.

Technische Übersetzung

Beim Export einer Maschine ins EU-Ausland erlischt die Betriebserlaubnis, wenn die Betriebsanleitung nicht in der jeweiligen Landessprache vorliegt.

Fremdsprachenmanagement

Wer kauft ein Produkt oder Dienstleistung, wenn er die dazugehörigen Informationen nicht in seiner Muttersprache vorfindet oder nur eine mangelhafte Übersetzung vorliegt?

Beratung

Wir beraten nicht nur, sondern setzen diese Prozesse auch um und lassen uns an den Ergebnissen messen. Globeltag arbeitet systemunabhängig, nur so können wir eine neutrale Beratung unserer Kunden sicherstellen.

Was wir bieten?

Wir haben

die Werkzeuge

Wir haben

die Kompetenzen

Wir haben

die Experten

Qualifizierte

Beratung vor Ort

Über 20 Jahre

Erfahrung

Über 1.000 erfolgreiche

Industrieprojekte